Cluster munition stockpiles for States Parties and signatories to the Convention on Cluster Munitions Norway Denmark Germany Netherlands United Kingdom Moldova FYR Macedonia Belgium France Switzerland-Slovenia Croatia Mauritania Guinea Bissau Colombia Ecuador Central African Republic Republic of the Congo Mozambique Destruction completed Destruction to be completed © ICBL-CMC 2012 Note: Signatories to the Convention on Cluster Munitions are indicated in italics.