Landmine and Cluster Munition Monitor would like to extend its gratitude to all contributors. Landmine and Cluster Munition Monitor’s supporters are in no way responsible for, and do not necessarily endorse, the material contained in our reporting.

In 2016, contributions to Landmine and Cluster Munition Monitor were provided by:

  • Government of Australia
  • Government of Austria
  • Government of Belgium
  • Government of Denmark
  • Government of France
  • Government of Germany
  • Government of Ireland
  • Government of Luxembourg
  • Government of Norway
  • Government of Switzerland
  • European Union
  • Holy See
  • UN Mine Action Service (UNMAS)

Details on support provided by Norway can be found here.

We also thank the donors who have contributed to the organizational members of the Monitoring and Research Committee and other participating organizations.

Contribute to our unique, civil society-based research and monitoring.