How many countries have signed and/or ratified the Convention on Cluster Munitions?

A total of 119 countries have signed or acceded to the Convention on Cluster Munitions as of 1 August 2017, of which 102 are States Parties legally bound by all of the convention’s provisions.

To ensure this is the most up-to-date information, please click here.

(Last updated September 2017)