Which States Parties are responsible for providing victim assistance to the greatest number of survivors?

Mine Ban Treaty States Parties with significant numbers of survivors and needs
Table 9

Cluster Munition Monitor 2017 reports on 14 States Parties with responsibility for cluster munition victims to which Article 5 and the Dubrovnik Action Plan commitments are applicable: Afghanistan, Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina (BiH), Chad, Colombia, Croatia, Guinea-Bissau, Iraq, Lao PDR, Lebanon, Montenegro, Mozambique, Sierra Leone, and Somalia. 

(Last updated based on Landmine Monitor 2016 and Cluster Munition Monitor 2017)